MENU
Admissions

Nursing Loan Repayment Program for Accelerated Nursing Students

Nurse Corps LogoThe NURSE Corps Loan Repayment Program, formerly known as the Nurse Education and Loan Repayment Program (NELRP), has opened their 2013 application cycle! The deadline to apply is February 28, 2013, at 7:30 pm EST. This program offers loan repayment for nursing graduates including graduates of Marian’s Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) program. Details including program eligibility and requirements can be found here.

Looking for additional information? Join an audio conference call on Wednesday, February 13, from 2 – 4 pm EST (1-3 pm CST/ 12-2 pm MST/ 11-1 pm PST) to support you as you complete the application process.

The audio conference call will:

• Provide a brief overview of the NURSE Corps Loan Repayment Program
• Highlight key points to remember during the application process
• Offer participants an opportunity to ask questions about the application process

Prior to the audio conference call, you are strongly encouraged to review the recorded webinar and PowerPoint presentation that has been archived and posted under “Learn More & Apply” on the NURSE Corps webpage.

Joining the Audio Conference

Call 888-769-8520; when prompted, enter passcode 9522782.

Interested in other scholarship opportunities? For nursing students who are employed at St.Vincent while in school, there is a scholarship opportunity available. Stay tuned for more on this topic.

Get More Information

By requesting information, I consent to be contacted by Marian University through my email, phone, and text using automated technology regarding enrollment.